coffeepoweredmom

Getting through the day, one cup at a time.

Ah, the digital age.

on July 25, 2014

Hello Friends of Coffee Powered Mom! 

I am posting this from my first (and new) smart phone. 

It is so exciting to have a fancy phone like this!  Hopefully it will encourage me to post more if I don’t have to turn on my computer to do it. 

We have had both girls’ birthday parties and they had a blast. Now our backyard has gotten a little bit more intense. 

Attempts to take picture…

 Nope. I couldn’t do it.  I’m a n00b. 

We have a small pool now and a fancy playground thing. 

Also, I am now playing Draw Something 2 so hit me up if you want to play with me. My handle is Coffee Powered Mom.  Surprised? 

Love and kisses, 

CPM

One response to “Ah, the digital age.

  1. Thanhks on your marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you are a grteat author.

    I will make certain to bookmark youur blog and will
    often come back later on. I want to encourage yourself to
    continue your great posts, haave a nice weekend!

Donate Your Two Cents

