coffeepoweredmom

Getting through the day, one cup at a time.

The Winner Is…

on January 20, 2013

SONY DSC

Pam from Pa-blam!!!

Second place goes to:

photo challenge second

Grandmalin from Breathing Space!!!

Congratulations, and thank you for participating.

9 responses to “The Winner Is…

  1. betsyk1 says:

    Awfully hard to compete against cookies. That’s who I voted for. Congrats!

  2. pamasaurus says:

    ❤ Hopefully school is going well for you! We miss you around these parts!

    And, YAY for winning 😀

    • Thank YOU for participating, and being so all around awesome. I miss you guys too, but school is *exhausting*! To top it all off, I sprained my wrist 3 weeks back and it has been extra difficult for me to do things lately, even typing. :S I hope everything is going well for you and your family!!!

      • pamasaurus says:

        We’re all doing very well, thanks! Big changes things are happening soon, although I haven’t announced any of them (I’m opening an etsy store, we’re going to Alaska this summer, and shhhhhhh, we’re TTC) 2013 looks like a good year for us 😉

        Hopefully your wrist heals ASAP!

  3. ronaleer says:

    Hi…when is the next photo challenge? 😉

    • Hello ronaleer. I’m not sure *when* the next photo challenge is. As you can see, I haven’t been posting too much lately. I’ve been really busy with school work, among other things, so I can’t really give you an estimate as to when the next challenge will be. Thanks for reading!

Donate Your Two Cents

