coffeepoweredmom

Getting through the day, one cup at a time.

Math Joke!

on June 29, 2012

This is from Feisty Red Hair, her sister is an amazing cartoonist and this particular panel made me laugh a whole lot!

Centimeters! Because they’re inchworms…they’d have to convert! Hahahahahahahahahahahaha!

For more panels like this, click the image or this link.

 

6 responses to “Math Joke!

  1. tdblue says:

    Too cute! Glad you explained it ’cause it would have totally passed over my head. 🙂

  2. Kerry says:

    And same here! My kids will get it faster than I did. Guaranteed. Let’s see…
    Ok, maybe not. Nine year old needed explanation – I’ll try 12 yo next… Ok, maybe not once again – she said, “oh I get it! They’re centipedes!”

    In other words, so glad you gave the explanation (lol) !!!

  3. Yes, the subtitle would help. I couldn’t tell they were inchworms either. But it is very cute.

Donate Your Two Cents

