coffeepoweredmom

Getting through the day, one cup at a time.

on June 26, 2012

OMIGODIWON!
What are the chances?! I am so freaking excited. I’d like to thank Lora at F-Words for this awesome giveaway, and for totally not cheating and stuffing the ballot box so I won *winkwink*.
I’d also like to thank: notimeforironing, sillyliss, jeandayfriday and grandmalin for taking time to visit F-Words, realize her awesomeness is fact, follow her, and then comment to let her know that *I* deserved extra ballots. You guys are the bomb! You’ve made my night. ❤

F-Words

This morning I punched all of my entries into a random list generator to find out who won the F-Words Monster Stuffie Giveaway, and hit the “randomize” button.  So much easier than my first idea which was to cut little ballots, then write people’s name on them, then put them in a box then can you tell I’m delaying announcing the winner to increase anticipation?  Is it working?  It must be really annoying.  Actually, I’m pretty sure that no one is even reading this part.  In fact, I’m so certain that no one is reading this part that I will make a confession.  Once, when I was about 12-years-old, I snuck (is that the past tense of sneak?) and ate an entire row of rice crispy squares while my mom was at the beach, then when she came home and asked me about it I didn’t own up to…

View original post 141 more words

4 responses to “

  1. lorajbanks says:

    If you really want to know, the odds were 1 in 56. Or in your case, 6 in 56. Congratulations!

  2. oregana says:

    Congrats! And enjoy. 🙂

Donate Your Two Cents

