coffeepoweredmom

Getting through the day, one cup at a time.

on June 24, 2012

This made me cry. Sigh. Reblogging.
My followers: do it. Click the links. It’s worth it.

Lazy Hippie Mama

Happy Friday!  I saw this link yesterday and had to share it with you.

These very ordinary people, acting in extraordinary ways, left me with tears streaming down my cheeks and a heart bursting with love.  Every now and then I’m just overwhelmingly proud to be a part of this silly species!   I hope you enjoy them as much as I did, and I hope you have a wonderful, beautiful, truly fabulous weekend.

See you Monday!

http://www.buzzfeed.com/expresident/pictures-that-will-restore-your-faith-in-humanity

View original post

3 responses to “

  1. Thanks for the reblog. I clicked on the link and actually felt kind of emotional looking at the pics!

  2. Jecca says:

    You baby is adorable!

Donate Your Two Cents

