coffeepoweredmom

Getting through the day, one cup at a time.

Spring Beauty Photo Challenge – Entries and Voting

on May 22, 2012

Here are the entries for the Spring Beauty Photo Challenge:

#1 – from wifemothereventplanner

#2 – from sillyliss

#3 – from coffeepoweredmom

#4 – from betsyk

#5 – from betsyk

#6 – from betsyk

Voting closes at 9am EST on Tuesday May 29th!

12 responses to “Spring Beauty Photo Challenge – Entries and Voting

  1. sillyliss says:

    It was tough to pick one. But that red hair just got to me. Hey!! It’s gonna stunt your growth!!! (Can she hear me?) 😀

  2. lorajbanks says:

    I like #1 the best (as reflected by my vote). I’m such a sucker for instagram.

  3. myhonestself says:

    I voted for #3 mainly because that was my idea but I never went to Timmies this weekend – unbelievable I know!!!

  4. jkossowan says:

    Oh, shoot! I meant to do this. Darn time. It always sneaks up on me!

  5. […] Remember to check out the entries for the photo challenge and vote for your favourite! Share […]

  6. […] Four more days to vote for your favourite entry in the Spring Beauty Photo Challenge! Share […]

  7. […] You’re running out of time to vote for the most amazing picture in the Photo Challenge! Head over there now before it’s too late! Share this:ShareFacebookTwitterTumblrEmailStumbleUponRedditLinkedInPinterestDiggLike this:LikeBe […]

  8. […] There are only two more days to have your say in who is named “Winner” of our first ever photo challenge. Share […]

  9. […] Voting closes at 9am EST tomorrow morning, make sure you’ve had your say before I announced the winner at 10am EST tomorrow! Share […]

Donate Your Two Cents

