coffeepoweredmom

Getting through the day, one cup at a time.

Frame Winner and Backyard Pictures

on May 10, 2012

To make the draw as fair as possible, I used Random.org’s List Generator. I entered all of the ballots in the order that they appeared on my screen at 10am EST on May 8th. This list was as followed:

lorajbanks – like; betsyk1 – like; skippingstones – like; wifemothereventplanner – like; sillyliss – like; Aunt Jodi – follower; Aunt Jodi – frame plans; wifemothereventplanner – follower; wifemothereventplanner – frame plans; sillyliss – follower; sillyliss – frame plans; lorajbanks – follower; lorajbanks – frame plans

I then hit Randomize and took a screen shot for proof.

The winner of the first ever giveaway on coffeepoweredmom, the lucky person who gets to own this frame is:

SILLYLISS!!!  For being an awesome follower! Woooooo!!! Congratulations! Please email your address to coffeepoweredmom@hotmail.com and allow a long time for me to get to a postal office to mail it to you! Before July, I promise. You also get to participate in the ‘neversharemypersonaladdresswithanyoneandiwontshareyourseither‘ unwritten agreement that comes with all coffeepoweredmom giveaways! Yay!

And as mentioned, pictures of the kids in the backyard. This was on Day 1 of my sickness, in case you’re keeping a mental timeline.

11 responses to “Frame Winner and Backyard Pictures

  1. sillyliss says:

    Oh my gosh oh my gosh oh my gosh. I have never won anything in my life. I also really really really love the frame so much. Thank you so much. I’ve only had one cuppa joe this morning, and now that I received this news, I might not even NEED another cup. Well, I’ll have one anyway. 🙂 Thank you!!!

  2. Congrats to Silyliss!! Also – very impressed with your “conducting a giveaway” methods CPM!

  3. Yau for sillyliss! Enjoy your frame/work of art 🙂

  4. oregana says:

    Your little girls are adorable!
    And congrats to sillyliss!

Donate Your Two Cents

