coffeepoweredmom

Getting through the day, one cup at a time.

Sadness…this is terrible and sad

on April 25, 2012

I may be a bit of a drama queen. So sue me.

I tried to make a Facebook account to publicize this shiz and have more friends and reach out to more people *gasp* but then it was giving me a bunch of errors and then I was going to do a give away with Rafflecopter so you guys would be excited and want to be my friends even more *gasp* but WordPress won’t let me do it because they’re a big bunch of stupid faces or whatever and that *gasp* makes me really sad and then I was going to just put the Rafflecopter giveaway on my new Facebook page because they let you put it there and stuff but then *gasp* Facebook wanted me to confirm I was a real person by giving them my phone number but I don’t want to give them my phone number because I’m pretty sure they’ll sell it to someone to feed *gasp* their hoards of employees or something and I hate getting spam on my phone because I only have my cell phone and it’s terrible and stuff *gasp* and now I’m disappointed in the world and I can’t even delete this stupid Facebook account because they won’t let me doanythingunless they have my phone number to sell on the streets for…illegal…drugs…*GASP*

5 responses to “Sadness…this is terrible and sad

  1. That is terrible and sad! I just made a Facebook account for my blog today, and they didn’t need my phone number, so I wonder what’s up with that? What about Twitter? Also, I’ve seen other bloggers do giveaways and prizes before, but they just do posts about it, so maybe you can just do that!

  2. That’s a bummer – FB is a passing fad anyway 🙂

    • I had actually deleted my real Facebook account several months ago, I was just trying to be hip and explore more avenues for my blog. Silly me! Facebook is the devil’s avenue for marketing.

Donate Your Two Cents

