coffeepoweredmom

Getting through the day, one cup at a time.

Birthdays (or Where Did The Time Go?)

on June 19, 2014

My newest little baby, Charlotte, is almost 5 months old. Which means that next month I will have a 6 month old, a 4 year old, and a 6 year old as Ally and Kira both celebrate their birthdays. I remember posting back when I was nervous about Ally going into Junior Kindergarten, but she is graduating from Senior Kindergarten now and will be a Grade 1 in September, whereas Kira has done her orientation and will be starting Junior Kindergarten herself in the fall.

Charlotte has TWO teeth and is constantly trying to pull herself up into a sitting position. I am well aware that when Ally and Kira go to school in September that Charlotte will most likely be crawling.

Crawling.

Is that crazy, or is it just me?

 

I am also returning to school in September, of course, mine is entirely online (and this year I’ve even attempted to choose courses that don’t have exams) so I will still be able to walk the girls to school in the morning and pick them up at night.

 

I am going to try to post more frequently now (I’ll put it into HabitRPG to try and encourage myself), but this is not like riding a bicycle and I am very much struggling to find things to post about. Wish me luck!

 

signature1

One response to “Birthdays (or Where Did The Time Go?)

  1. pamasaurus says:

    I hope you do post more often! I’ve missed reading your blog.

Donate Your Two Cents

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 134 other followers

